Sign In

Expert Leadership

Meet the Executive Committee

The Cannabis Industry Council is overseen by the Executive Committee. Some members of the Executive Committee also chair working groups.​

Sam Cannon

Co-Chair ESG Working Group

Hamish Clegg

Co-Chair ESG Working Group

Ricardo Geada

Chair International Working Group

Crispin Blunt MP

Parliamentary Representative

Pierre van Weperen

Supply Chain Representative

Kate Thorpe

Secretary (Board member)

Professor Mike Barnes

Honorary President

James Bunn

Join the Cannabis Industry Council

Find out more about the benefits of membership

Join Us (5)